Southwark Labour Manifesto 

Click here to see the full Southwark Labour Party manifesto.

Southwark Labour Manifesto
Southwark Labour Manifesto

Our Southwark Labour Councillors

Southwark Labor Councillors
Southwark Labor Councillors

Camberwell Green

Councillor Dora Dixon-Fyle MBE
Work: 020 7525 72271
Work mobile: 07535 932329
dora.dixon-fyle@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Flynn
Work: 020 7525 0329
Work mobile: 07985114293
tom.flynn@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Kieron Williams
Cabinet Member for Jobs, Skills and Innovation
Work: 020 7525 0330
Work mobile: 07985114365
kieron.williams@southwark.gov.uk

Champion Hill

Councillor Peter John OBE
Leader of the Council
Work: 020 7525 0694
peter.john@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah King
Work: 020 7525 0319
Work mobile: 07985114304
sarah.king@southwark.gov.uk

Dulwich Hill

Councillor Maggie Browning
Work: 020 7525 5157
Work mobile: 07599548501
maggie.browning@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Jon Hartley
Work: 020 7525 0208
Work mobile: 07985116274
jon.hartley@southwark.gov.uk

Faraday

Councillor Jack Buck
Work: 020 7525 5170
Work mobile: 07783153718
jack.buck@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Fleming
Work mobile: 07985116269
paul.fleming@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Lorraine Lauder MBE
Work: 07539 839837
Work mobile: 07539 839837
lorraine.lauder@southwark.gov.uk

Goose Green

Councillor James McAsh
Work: 020 7525 5171
Work mobile: 07599548511
james.mcash@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria Olisa
Deputy Cabinet Member for Tenant and Leaseholder Management
Work: 020 7525 5175
Work mobile: 07599548518
victoria.olisa@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Charlie Smith
Work: 020 7525 0220
Work mobile: 07985116249
charlie.smith@southwark.gov.uk

Nunhead & Queens Road

Councillor Sunil Chopra
Work: 020 7525 4277
sunil.chopra@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Gavin Edwards
Work: 020 7525 1436
gavin.edwards@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Rhule
The Deputy Mayor of Southwark
Work: 020 7525 0242
Work mobile: 07985114295
sandra.rhule@southwark.gov.uk

Old Kent Road

Councillor Evelyn Akoto
Cabinet Member for Community Safety and Public Health
Work: 020 7525 0237
Work mobile: 07985116252
evelyn.akoto@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Livingstone
Cabinet Member for Environment, Transport Management and Air Quality
Work: 020 7525 7161
Work mobile: 07534 996439
richard.livingstone@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Situ
Work: 020 7525 3793
Work mobile: 07789 775760
michael.situ@southwark.gov.uk

Peckham

Councillor Barrie Hargrove
Work: 020 7525 7311
barrie.hargrove@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Johnson Situ
Cabinet Member for Growth, Development and Planning
Work: 020 7525 0243
Work mobile: 07985116262
johnson.situ@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Cleo Soanes
Work: 020 7525 1425
cleo.soanes@southwark.gov.uk

Peckham Rye

Councillor Renata Hamvas
Work: 020 7525 5223
renata.hamvas@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria Mills
Cabinet Member for Finance, Performance and Brexit
Work: 020 7525 1969
victoria.mills@southwark.gov.uk

Rye Lane

Councillor Jasmine Ali
Cabinet Member for Children, Schools and Adult Care
Work: 020 7525 0322
jasmine.ali@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Babudu
Deputy Cabinet Member for Innovation
Work: 020 7525 5181
Work mobile: 07783153094
peter.babudu@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Dolezal
Work: 020 7525 1422
nick.dolezal@southwark.gov.uk

St Giles

Councillor Radha Burgess
Work: 020 7525 0328
Work mobile: 07985 114343
radha.burgess@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Ochere
Work: 020 7525 5192
Work mobile: 07783153764
jason.ochere@southwark.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Wingfield
Work: 020 7525 7271
Work mobile: 07949 884308
ian.wingfield@southwark.gov.uk

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search